Meeting Specifics

Attend Next Meeting

Upcoming Meetings

Previous Meetings

Annual Golf Outing

E-Mail Us

Membership Information

Board Members

Members Only Page

Chapter History

National Home Page

Recommended Links


New Horizons WI

Northeast Wisconsin Business resource page

Sheboygan County Economic Development Corporation

An Incredible Story About An Incredible Man

In Memoriam: Sheboygan's Eugene (Gene) Schnelle

Chapter History

Past Presidents
2014 Chris Roberts Blue Harbor Resort
2013 Chris Roberts Blue Harbor Resort
2012 Chris Roberts Blue Harbor Resort
2011 Chris Roberts Blue Harbor Resort
2010 Chris Roberts Blue Harbor Resort
2009 Chris Roberts Blue Harbor Resort
2008 Jason Hassel Plymouth Foam
2007 Jason Hassel Plymouth Foam
2006 Leslie Paulus Mayline Group
2005 Jason Hassel Plymouth Foam
2004 Aaron DeMaster Masters Gallery Foods
2003 Jason Hassel Plymouth Foam
2002 Diane Cykana Kohler Company
2001 Shelly Weidig Polar Ware Company
2000 Craig Burkhardt INSpire Insurance Solutions
1999 Craig Burkhardt INSpire Insurance Solutions
1998 Al Martel Plastics Engineering Corp.
1997 Gary Finamore Omni
1996 Perry Fritz Curt G. Joa, Inc.
1995 Jim Heinecke Strategic Data Systems
1994 Bob Peot Van Der Jaght & Associates
1993 Gene Schnelle Plastics Engineering Company
1992 Wayne Eggert A.S.A.A. Technologies
1991 Lou Buell Heritage Computer Corporation
1990 Dick Boenish Kohler Company
1989 Bruce Strade Gilson
1988 Clarence Hammen Modern Equipment
1987 Don Hayden Lakeland College
1986 Sandy Marotz Rehabilitation Center
1985 Jesse Walsh Modern Equipment
1984 Steve Hofschield Harris Data
1983 Mike Klatkewicz North West National Insurance
1982 Marc Stiehr Vollrath Company
1981 Art Chevrier St. Nicholas Hospital
1980 Ed Autio Kohler Company
1979 Bill Larson Security 1st
1978 Warren Wills K. W. Muth Company
1977 Frank Reagor Armira Corporation
1976 Gerry Olshanski Computer Services Unlimited
1975 Cliff Van Ess Superior Supply
1974 Leo Bonelli Security 1st
1973 Gene Schnelle Plastics Engineering Company
1972 Dennis Kinney Hayssen Manufacturing
1971 Tom McKnight Citizens Bank
1970 Gary Henderson Heritage Insurance
1969 Scott Jameson Lake to Lake Dairy
1968 Stu Warrington Heritage Insurance
1967 Steve Parent Hayssen Mfg.
1966 Dave Loebbaka H. C. Prange Company

Charter Members of 1965
Dick Bader Vollrath Co.
Leroy Boldt Lake to Lake Dairy
Loren Ehlers C. Reiss Coal Co.
Judson Giese Wigwam Mills
Scott Jameson Lake to Lake Dairy
Wayne Jurgens Citizens Bank
Carroll Kalk Heritage Insurance
Jerome Kilthau IBM
James Klug Milwaukee Tab Supply
Terry Kohler Vollrath Co.
David Loebbaka H. C. Prange Co.
Leroy Metscher City of Sheboygan
Gerald Olshanski Polar Ware
Stephen Parent Hayssen Mfg.
James Quick Garton Toy
Janice Schneider Vollrath Co.
Eugene Schnelle Plastics Engineering Co.
James Schreiber C. Reiss Coal Co.
William Smudde Armour Leather Co.
Augie Stahl R-Way Furniture
Alan Sussex Polar Ware
James Van Der Puy Lake to Lake Dairy
Stuart Warrington Heritage Insurance
Kenneth Wendt Vollrath Co.
Adrain Sprosty Kohler Co.

Copyright 2006 AITP Website designed and hosted by Excel.Net You are visitor number
Sheboygan AITP Chapter 207